The Nominations Committee (NomCom) is elected by the Congregation, and serve two year teams.  They nominate candidates for our elections.  In addition, congregants may nominate others. To make sure the candidates are church members and are willing to serve, nominations should be received by the office at least a week before the election.

The current members of NomCom are as follows:

  • Connie Hall, Chair
  • Susan Miller
  • Ines Zapiola
  • Marla Sharf
  • Francisco Hernandez

NomCom’s duties are described here:

20240227_Nominating Committee Duties