A link to the Directory is here at the bottom of this page, temporarily, during testing.

(You won’t see it if you’re not signed-in.)

Normally, when a Member signs in, he/she/they are sent to the Directory, automatically.  Their photo, or the placeholder photo, will have a link under it that says: Edit Profile

 

Testers, after signing in, may want to use the back button to come back here, so that they can see one of the ways that a Member can get to their original account information and either view it, or modify it.  See the procedure for the other way to do this.

 

For a signed-in user, this login page becomes their Account Navigation Page.  But they can also edit their account from the Directory page. 

 

You can always get back here from the Connection Page (signed-in or not).