About Us Ministries Community Our Worship Life What's Happening Contact Us
Quienes Somos Ministerios Comunidad Nuestra Vida Devocional Novedades Comunicaciones

Contact Us / Donate

Church Office

Phone: (408) 292-3858
Fax: (408) 292-4744
E-mail:  fucsjoffice@gmail.com

Office Hours

  • Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., closed at noon for an hour break.
  • Tuesday and Thursday: Closed

Church Staff

Senior Minister - Ext. 223
The Rev. Nancy Palmer Jones, revnpj@yahoo.com

Interim Director of Religious Education - Ext. 225
Susie Idzik, fucsjre@gmail.com

Office Manager -  Ext. 221
Sharmeen Enayat, fucsjoffice@gmail.com

Bookkeeper - Ext. 227
Sue Evanicky, bookkeeper@sanjoseuu.org

Minister Emeritus
The Rev. Geoff Rimositis, GRimositis@gmail.com

Board of Directors

President
Rob Strong, strong00@pacbell.net

Secretary
Bruce Halen, brucehalen@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jim Rumbaugh, jimrumbaugh@earthlink.net

Directors

Greg Smith, glsmith122@gmail.com

Jenn Castro, jenncastro@comcast.net

Kristin Rivers, knrivers66@gmail.com

Ramakrishna Kakarala, ramkakarala@gmail.com

Officers

Program Officer
Jim Dahlgren, jamesgdahlgren@yahoo.com

Personnel Officer
Mary Mary Feldman, mm@feldmo.com

Financial Officer
Mary Idso, mridso@sbcglobal.net