About Us Ministries Community Our Worship Life What's Happening Contact Us
Quienes Somos Ministerios Comunidad Nuestra Vida Devocional Novedades Comunicaciones

Board of Directors (from June 1, 2018)

  • Robert Strong, President (term: 2018-2020)
  • Bruce Halen, Secretary (term: 2017-2019)
  • Jim Rumbaugh, Treasurer (term: 2018-2020)
  • Greg Smith (term: 2017-2019)
  • Jenn Castro (term: 2018-2019)
  • Ramakrishna Kakarala (term: 2018-2020)
  • Kristin Rivers (term: 2018-2020)

Ex Officio:

  • Jim Dahlgren, Program Officer (term: 2017-2019)
  • Mary Mary Feldman, Personnel Officer (term: 2018-2020)
  • Mary Idso, Financial Officer (term: 2017-2019)



If religious communities…can provide a leadership laboratory where individuals can learn leadership skills,
where individuals can develop confidence
in their visions and their abilities,
and where individuals can become more spiritually mature, then we can make a significant contribution
to the well-being of the larger community.

- The Reverend David L. Herndon