About Us Ministries Community Our Worship Life What's Happening Contact Us
Quienes Somos Ministerios Comunidad Nuestra Vida Devocional Novedades Comunicaciones

Nominating Committee (as of June 1, 2016)

The nominating committee is responsible for finding candidates for the Board of Directors and the Program and Operations Council.

  • Madeline Morrow, chair (term: 2017-2019)
  • Bill Bowman (term: 2018-2019)
  • Ervin Barios (term: 2017-2019)
  • Jenny Cressman (term: 2018-2020)
  • Dana Lema (term: 2018-2020)

“Everyone has it within his power to say, this I am today, that I shall be tomorrow.”

- Louis L’Amour