About Us Ministries Community Our Worship Life What's Happening Contact Us
Quienes Somos Ministerios Comunidad Nuestra Vida Devocional Novedades Comunicaciones

Contact Us

Church Office

Phone: (408) 292-3858          
Fax: (408) 292-4744
E-mail:  fucsj@sanjoseuu.org

Office Hours

  • Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., closed at noon for an hour break.
  • Tuesday and Thursday: Closed

Church Staff

Senior Minister - Ext. 223
The Rev. Nancy Palmer Jones, revnpj@yahoo.com

Associate Minister For Lifespan Faith Development- Ext. 225
The Rev. Geoff Rimositis, GRimositis@gmail.com

Office Manager -  Ext. 221
Dana Spinney, fucsj@sanjoseuu.org

Bookkeeper - Ext. 227
Sue Evanicky, bookkeeper@sanjoseuu.org

Board of Directors

President
Madeline Morrow, madelinemorrow@earthlink.net

Secretary
Nancy Coleman, nbcoleman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Bill Shepard, bshepard@cooforum.org

Directors

Frank Bosche,fmbosche@sbcglobal.net

Roberto Padilla, paor69@yahoo.com

Marnie Singer, marniesinger@sbcglobal.net

Rob Strong, strong00@pacbell.net

Officers

Program Officer
Francisco Hernandez, macapie@att.net

Personnel Officer
Sally Cooperrider, sally@cooperrider.org

Financial Officer
Dena Dickinson, dickiden@comcast.net