About Us Ministries Community Our Worship Life What's Happening Contact Us
Quienes Somos Ministerios Comunidad Nuestra Vida Devocional Novedades Comunicaciones

Board of Directors

  • Madeline Morrow, President
  • Rob Strong, Secretary
  • Bill Shepard, Treasurer
  • Frank Bosche
  • Roberto Padilla
  • Marnie Singer
  • Bruce Halen

Ex Officio:

  • Francisco Hernandez, Program Officer
  • Sally Cooperrider, Personnel Officer
  • TBD, Financial Officer



If religious communities…can provide a leadership laboratory where individuals can learn leadership skills,
where individuals can develop confidence
in their visions and their abilities,
and where individuals can become more spiritually mature, then we can make a significant contribution
to the well-being of the larger community.

- The Reverend David L. Herndon